2014-15 Committees

You are here

BUDGET Timothy J. Howard, Chair / Michele A. Miller, Vice Chair 
BY-LAWS Nathaniel E. Strickler, Chair / Katherine A. Zogas, Vice Chair
COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY Jonathan L. A. Phillips, Chair / John T. D. Bathke, Vice Chair
COURTS & PROCEDURES Richard W. Zuckerman, Chair
ADR – John T. Brady, Vice Chair 
Civil Division – John P. Nicoara, Vice Chair
Criminal Division – Christopher S. McCall, Vice Chair 
Estate Division – Marci M. Shoff, Vice Chair
Family Division – Michelle R. Eggert, Vice Chair 
Federal Division – Arthur J. Inman, Vice Chair
Traffic, Small Claims, Misdemeanor – Jeffrey R. Hall, Vice Chair
DIVERSITY Robert H. Jennetten, Chair / Honorable Lisa Y. Wilson, Vice Chair 
ENTERTAINMENT Mark M. Flannery and Jeffrey R. Bach, Co-Chairs
FITNESS, HEALTH & WELLNESS Ronald L. Hanna, Chair / Michael A. Fleming, Vice Chair
GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC INTEREST LAW G. Allen Mayer, Chair / Nathaniel E. Strickler, Vice Chair
LAW LIBRARY Michele A. Miller, Chair / Frederick A. Johnson, Vice Chair 
LAWYER REFERRAL SERVICE James M. Rochford, Chair / Peter J. Lynch, Vice Chair
LINCOLN MEMORIAL BANQUET COMMITTEE John M. Redlingshafer, Chair / Honorable James E. Shadid, Vice Chair
LOCAL CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION Kevin M. Miller, Chair / Stacy E. Crabtree, Vice Chair
MEMBERSHIP Nathan R. Bach, Chair / Joshua D. Herman, Vice Chair 
MEMORIALS David B. Mueller, Chair
NOMINATING James F. Kane (President 2013-14) Honorable Lisa Y. Wilson (President 2012-13) Kevin M. Miller (President 2011-12) Karl B. Kuppler (President 2010-11) and Timothy J. Cassidy (President 2009-10), plus two members under age 36 appointed by the Board.
PRO BONO Maureen T. Mulville, Chair / Cathy A. Molchin, Vice Chair Sandra Crow (Pro Bono Coordinator) 
PUBLIC RELATIONS John P. Heil, Jr. Chair / Ashley M. Miller, Vice Chair 
REAL PROPERTY Mary E. Heck, Chair / Thomas E. Howard, Vice Chair 
SUBSTANTIVE LAW Ambrose V. McCall, Chair
Commercial Law & Litigation - Grace Mata, Vice Chair
YOUNG LAWYERS and LAW DAY Jeffrey R. Bach, Chair / Vincent M. Boyle, Vice Chair

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.