Communications & Technology Committee

You are here

The Communications & Technology Committee is responsible for the monthly newsletter, annual directory, pictorial directory, the website and matters relating to technology.

David B. Wiest, Chair
Jonathan L. A. Phillips, Vice Chair
John T. D. Bathke
Michael D. Gifford
Thomas M. Henry
Michele A. Miller
John P. Nicoara
John Redlingshafer
Jennifer L. Wolfe

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.