Communications & Technology Committee

You are here

The Communications & Technology Committee is responsible for the monthly newsletter, annual directory, pictorial directory, the website and matters relating to technology.

John T.D. Bathke, Chair
John P. Nicoara, Vice Chair
Michael D. Gifford
Michele A. Miller
Jonathan L.A. Phillips
John Redlingshafer
Robert Tenney
David B. Wiest

Jennifer L. Wolfe

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.