Membership Committee

You are here

The Membership Committee works to encourage local attorneys to become and continue as active members of the Association, reviews and makes recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding applications from prospective members.

Nathan R. Bach, Chair
Joshua D. Herman, Vice Chair
James F. Kane
Hon. Jerelyn D. Maher
Jesse A. Placher
Heather J. Russo
Richard R. Russo
Craig S. Young


Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.