Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Peoria County Bar Association 
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Sunday
21
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
22
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
23
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
24
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
25
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
26
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
27
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
28
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
29
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM

August, 2024

Monday
5
Zoom
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Tuesday
6
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday
7
Zoom
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
8
Obed & Isaac's'
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Monday
12
Zoom
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
15
Zoom
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Tuesday
20
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 12:00 PM

September, 2024

Tuesday
17
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 12:00 PM

October, 2024

Friday
4
Mt. Hawley Country Club
Fri, Oct 4, 2024
More Info
Less Info
This year‘s Golf Outing will be held on Friday, September 29 at Mt. Hawley Country Club in Peoria.
Tuesday
15
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM

November, 2024

Tuesday
19
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 12:00 PM

January, 2025

Tuesday
21
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Jan 21, 2025 at 12:00 PM

February, 2025

Tuesday
18
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Feb 18, 2025 at 12:00 PM

March, 2025

Tuesday
18
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Mar 18, 2025 at 12:00 PM

April, 2025

Tuesday
15
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Apr 15, 2025 at 12:00 PM

May, 2025

Tuesday
20
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, May 20, 2025 at 12:00 PM

June, 2025

Tuesday
17
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Jun 17, 2025 at 12:00 PM